New Album Released

‘We Shall Not Be Shaken’ centers around the theme of God’s faithfulness in a shifting and changing world. Produced by Robert Marvin (Mat Kearney, Britt Nicole), co-writers on the album include Beth Redman, Chris Tomlin, Jonas Myrin and Matt Maher. The album also contains the first recording of ‘You Alone Can Rescue’ – a song Matt took to 17 different nations last year as part of the Passion World Tour and a joint European Tour with Hillsong London.

Click here for stories behind the songs.